PT JAYA KONSTRUKSI MANGGALA PRATAMA TBK. (THE "COMPANY")

THE SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF MEETING OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS (THE "MEETING")

The Board of Directors of the Company hereby announces that the Company has held the Meeting with the following information:

A. Day/Date, Venue and Time of the Meeting

Day/date : Monday, 11 December 2017

Time : 10.15 – 10.25 A.M. Western Indonesian Time

Venue : Jaya Building, 12th floor,

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No. 12, Central Jakarta, 10340

B. Members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors who Presented at the Meeting

Board of Commissioners: 1. Trisna Muliadi President Commissioner

2. Soekrisman Commissioner

Edmund Eddy Sutisna Independent Commissioner
 Andreas Ananto Independent Commissioner

Notorahardjo

Directors: 1. Sutopo Kristanto President Director

2. Umar Ganda Vice President Director

3. Diaz Moreno Director

Hardjanto Agus

4. Priambodo Independent Director

C. The Number of Shares with the Voting Rights who Presented at the Meeting 11,951,449,012 shares (73.28%) from the total of 16,308,519,860 shares.

D. Agenda of the Meeting

Approval of changes in the composition of members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors of the Company.

E. Compliance with Legal Procedures for the Convention of the Meeting

- 1. Conducting notification in connection with the plan to hold the Meeting of the Company to the Financial Services Authority ("OJK") and Indonesia Stock Exchange ("IDX") with the letter No. 150/PD/JK/SK/X/2017 dated 26 October 2017 regarding Notification Plan of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of PT Jaya Konstruksi Manggala Pratama Tbk;
- 2. Conducting announcement to the shareholders in 1 daily newspaper in Indonesian language namely Tempo on 2 November 2017, IDX website, and the Company's website namely www.jayakonstruksi.com; and
- 3. Conducting invitation for the Meeting to the shareholders in 1 (one) daily newspaper in Indonesian language namely Tempo on 17 November 2017 IDX website, and the Company's website namely www.jayakonstruksi.com.

F. MEETING RESOLUTIONS:

- 1. In the question and answer session, there was no question or opinion raised by shareholders and/or proxies who attended the Meeting.
- 2. The result of the voting are as follows:
 - a. Shareholders or proxies who abstained were 662,233,600 shares or constituting

5.54103% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting;

- b. There are no shareholders or proxies who disagreed;
- c. Shareholders or proxies who agreed are 11,289,215,412 shares or constituting 94.4589% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting;

In accordance with the provisions of Article 11 paragraph 9 of the Company's Articles of Association, abstaining votes shall be deemed to vote as the same with the majority of the voting shareholders, thereby totaling 11,951,449,012 shares or representing 100% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting which has approved the proposed Agenda of the Meeting Resolutions.

- 3. The resolutions of the Agenda of the Meeting are as follows:
 - 1. Ending the tenure of Mr. Andreas Ananto Notorahardjo as Independent Commissioner of the Company effective from the closing of this Meeting and to provide full authorization and discharge full responsibility (acquit et de charge) to Mr. Andreas Ananto Notorahardjo for the supervisory actions he has performed, to the extent such actions are reflected in the Company's Annual Report which has been approved by the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Company expresses its gratitude and also gives the highest appreciation for his services during his tenure in the Company
 - 2. Appointed Mr. Indra Satria as Independent Commissioner of the Company for 1 (one) period of 3 (three) years effective from the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company in 2020
 - 3. To assign and approve the composition of the Board of Commissioners and members of the Board of Directors of the Company as follows:

Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner : Trisna Muliadi Commissioner : Soekrisman

Commissioner : Hiskak Secakusuma Independent Commissioner : Edmund Eddy Sutisna

Independent Commissioner : Indra Satria

Directors:

President Director : Sutopo Kristanto
Vice President Director : Okky Dharmosetio
Vice President Director : Umar Ganda
Director : Diaz Moreno

Director : Zali Yahya

Independent Director : Hardjanto Agus Priambodo

Jakarta, December 13, 2017 PT Jaya Konstruksi Manggala Pratama Tbk

Board of Directors